A Yellow Rose for Texas ...............

…….. and for Texann , our lovely blipbuddy, who today is holding a “Celebration of Life” for her husband,  Lee,  who died suddenly last week.


At 8.00pm tonight (UK time) – 2pm Texas time - I shall be raising a glass in memory of a courageous and funny man and sending loving thoughts across the miles for his beautiful and brave wife …… maybe you could check the time difference wherever you are in the world and do the same - and we can hope that she feels all the love and prayers coming her way.

R.I.P Lee – you did make a difference in your all-too-short time on this earth – I really wish we could have met.

EDIT:   8.00pm UK - I raise a glass in memory of Lee, a friend I never met  - and I send love and hugs to his wife, Ann.  
All my thoughts are with you at this time.  


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.