Read y'all about it.

By Leejohnaire

And the song remains .................. different.

Firstly let me say thanks for all those that commented on my blip yesterday.  I really appreciate all of the support.  For those following along, I did get a call pulling up my scan to this Friday with results on Tuesday.  I also really appreciate everyone following along while we were travelling.  It was great seeing all your blips too.

We actually have medical appointments for the next three days.  This morning we got one of them checked off and on the way home we stopped at Meyer Park.   The last time we were there was a month ago and the first thing we noticed was how much barer the trees and shrubs were.  There were a lot of birds though.  I saw so many (and different species) it was crazy but of course they flitted around out of range or behind branches.  I did get good shots of some woodpeckers, multiple duck species, mockingbirds, American robins, cedar waxwings and this eastern bluebird.  The bluebird made the final cut because it was just so cute, although the waxwing gave it a run for its money.

Song

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.