Sorry I can't wait !

Hello my lovely friends ! Today was a mixed day here. In the morning there was sunshine and later it was raining and then it stopped again. It was a strange day but not cold. I went for a walk and I saw these lovely ladies looking at me so I started to take photos of them but in the middle of the job this beautiful lady cow was a litle shy and she could't avoid it. Really it looks like the Victoria falls. Yes more presure than my shower too.Hope you don't mind! It is the nature! hehe I didn't expect it but I think it is funny pic. Look at her face! What do you think she is thinking? something like ; can I have some privacy please? oh you don't have to take me this pic ! or go away fron me! can you comeback later ? hehe!!
Hope everyone had a nice weekend and enjoyed it.
Thanks a lot for the stars, hearts and lovely comments about my lonely house by the beach.
Have a nice week and I know you are smiling again hehe!
Humor is one the best thing you can have so keep it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.