Calm after the rain!

Today was a strange day again. A little bit of sunshine and rain. After the rain it was a lovely colourful sky. I couldn't believe it. I was taking some pictures in the garden with beautiful violet flowers for my blip . I went to the doctor for my tablets and when I went out I saw this beautiful sky .I stopped the car and took some pictures from the road. It changed fast but it was worth it to watch it before going home.
I lost my little camera . I always bring it with me in my bag just in case I see something interesting but now I don't know where it is . I have to carry my big camera in the car all the time..
I am little worrie if I fall again. The Nikon camera was almost broken. I have to change the parasol and something else from around the lens the last time I fell.
Anyway thanks for the lovely comments about my funny cows in action yesterday and for stars and hearts. Glad you like it.
Have a lovely day and keep smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.