Aynil

By Aynil

My mother and father...

This is their wedding photo which is like a precious treasure for me… They got married in 1966 and they had two children : my brother and me… My mother (1951) is a house-wife and my father (1940) is a retired colonel. I am so lucky that they live in Istanbul and very close to my house. My brother lives in San Francisco and I miss him too much!

Today was great for me, I went out for lunch and coffee with my close friend but I couldn't take any photo. The weather is so cold,rainy and foggy that I thought this can be a great blip for today! I am also inspired by Gitama!
Maybe,we can tag our parents' wedding photos,too! Dear ArtistAnnie opened a page for our old fashioned selfies,why not for these? You can tag your photo as "OurParentsWedding"! How nice to see the happy and beautiful couples!

Tomorrow,I will share my working room at home, as EvelyneNaylorC has started "Wednesday Home Challenge"!

Have a great Wednesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.