Aynil

By Aynil

Your love made me get to the life!

I had a sudden and terrible pain in my head,I vomitted and fainted on 26th February... I was taken to the hospital. The brain X-rays had been taken and the doctors said that there was nothing to do with brain,this can be a migraine attack... We got back home but I got worse... My life turned to a nightmare with horrible headaches, vomiting and the pains all over my body... We went another doctor,he couldn't find anythingeither... He just said that this could be a terrible migraine attack or a neck hernia.... The third doctor that we went to said that this can be meningitis and he must take some water from my waist... I was taken to the hospital again,they took some water from my waist and the result really made SHOCKED me and my family... I had a BRAIN BLEEDING! I was taken to the brain angioma which is done by going into groin which is like a little brain surgery... I had been in the hospital for three days and today I could get back home by the help of YOUR PRAYERS,POSITIVE THOUGHTS and BIG SUPPORTS... I am thankful to all of you but especially EvelyneNaylorC and Gowangirl, I will never forget your big support for me....
I am on the mend,now but still so exhausted and have difficulty in walking a little bit... I can't go out from bed for now... I should have a good rest to be able to pull myself together...
I missed you and your blips,so much,I will be commenting on your beautiful pictures,as soon as possible... I love you all soooo much! You are great people...
Evelyne and Kelly,I am so lucky to know you... You two gave me the courage while I am in the angioma... I would like you to know this... Thank you from heart...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.