Cross section

DDW's Alphabet Challenge Day 25 : X is for

X-section, or it used to be in my previous life as a biologist. And I am all out of inspiration and I like the way a kiwi looks when it has been chopped in half.

An odd day here, sunny and dry (and the temperature hit double figures for the first time in ages) but with the ever present wind. I wandered the dogs first thing this morning then zoomed off to work and completed the bathroom I have been working on for a while. The customer is delighted and wants me to go back to do some other work soon.

Back home and then off out to take HV to the airport. She has flown south for her "exit from work" interview. Red tape I suspect, but she will be home again on Friday so at least the end is in sight. Til then it is just me and the dogs...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.