One click at a time

By KeithKnight

February Challenge - X

Day 25 of DDW's February daily challenge - X

The first full day back and the last day before going back to work, so lots of washing and other stuff being done. It was also the first day of a trade show at the eXcel in London. My chauffeur (son) drove me there and back, and to show the confidence I have in his driving (and why it was worth having him drive me) I nodded off on the way home, something I rarely do when someone else is driving. An interesting little show (compared to the major ones), met up with a few friends and had a few good chats before heading home.

As I was driven there, and the car parks are under ground I never got to see the outside of the buildings to get an X, so on the way out I grabbed this shot of one of the DLR stations that serve the centre.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.