One click at a time

By KeithKnight

February Challenge - N a bit late and out of order

Day 24 of DDW's February daily challenge - N - Missed it earlier

I've finally figured out why my 730 blip didn't align with Q as I had expected it to - I missed out N!

So to get things back in sync here is my N, heading North at Night over Greenland, part of the North American continent, capital Nuuk, the view from my window, in the early hours of Monday morning (LA time), dawn (Greenland time) or mid morning (UK time). Whichever you choose it was taken on the 24th!

My chauffeur (son) was at the airport to meet me and got me home safely. UA did have a couple of minor delays (they couldn't open one of the doors in the building to load passengers due to a trip hazard that had to be sorted and an air conditioning fault, which was fixed before take-off) They did still manage to get us back early thanks to a tail wind. No delays due to presidents today!

I have noticed though, that all my trousers seem to have shrunk, don't know what the airline did to do that!

I've posted pictures from the first day (in Mariposa) on Facebook, you can see them here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.