Resurrection

By EmmySusanne

Sign of Spring

Technique Challenge 27. Fine Art Photography

I didn't really know what to do with this challenge, but after reading Bob's definition, ~ A picture that would attract me regardless of whether or not I had any personal connection to it ~ I thought flowers can't go wrong! :) These are the first flowers in my garden this year (Crocus?) and the first sign of spring.

Finished stripping today, car got its MOT, did a quick run on the speedboat (which had to be cut short as I was scared, so I was taken back to the pier to watch the fun from safety, lol, I'm such an idiot) and got a bit of work done too.

One more day of the techniques challenge and I'm already missing it, though it'll be nice to relax for a bit. I shall take a month completely without challenges (but probably get lost soon and join DDW's challange again) after this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.