John .....

..... on the pub steps.

After a busy and fun day yesterday, I had a bit of a lie in this morning ( Friday's are my Sunday's ) before heading in to Bradford to drop off some photos and have a look around the media museum.

It's been another gorgeous day here in West Yorkshire and everyone in Bradford seemed to be in good spirits enjoying the bright weather. John here was sat having a smoke in a pub doorway and kindly agreed to let me take his portrait. I've added a few more from today here, but today's blip is .....


..... John on the pub steps.


Post Script.

I'm organising a blip meet in Bradford to see the superb street photography documentary film Everybody Street and go for a curry before hand. If anyone is around in Bradford on the 30th of March and fancies joining me, I've put the details on the forum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.