Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Sunset, Hednesford Hills

A busy day, partly helping Mom return home after respite care during the last two weeks. I had to pop back to the care home to exchange wheelchairs and just managed to catch the last light near it's location.

I'm amazed how quickly the last two weeks have gone. This time a fortnight ago I was sitting in LAX Airport waiting for a plane to take me to Fresno with other Blippers. I recognise that I have had little time to view all of your journals, but I am hopeful to catch up with you over the weekend. Thank you for all of the kind comments I have received during and after the trip. I had the added bonus of a Staff pick for my San Francicsco street car blip from last Sunday and feel highly honoured.

Technical: A 3 shot HDR (2 stop separation). I've taken a little licence with the vibrance. There was also a 3 stop grad to hold back the sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.