My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

A "Mum" for a Mum!..........

............an especially lovely "mum" amongst a bouquet from Anni - looking at the other flowers in the bunch, am hoping to get quite a few blips from them. I never seem to make my cut flowers last as long as Anni does but I do like my house just a bit warmer than hers!!

Hope it is fine tomorrow - Anni visiting! hoo-ray. My very nice next door neighbours moved a few weeks ago and I've been somewhat anxious about their replacements. Met the man of the new couple yesterday - not a well man - seems to have severe lung problems. Haven't met his wife/partner but as she is the grandmother of the neighbour on the other side, there should be few problems.

Was damp first thing this morning but at the moment, there is a mixture of sun and cloud - not that cold (47 Deg F) but rather windy again.

Hope you are having a pleasant weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.