My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Shadows on the Sand.........

.........for MonoMonday - sorry, I hadn't noticed the bit about Hobbs and food!!! - however I will try to conform next week although (sorry) pictures of food are not my favourites!

Anni and I have had a super day out - a slight detour for her "food for woodworm" picture then a lovely drive through the wolds ending up at Chapel St.Leonards.
Now here is the very weak connection between MonoMonday and food - this was at this very place where we sat on the sea wall and ate our fish and chips - will that do? !!!!!!! Ha ha !

Weatherwise we could not have had a nicer day - the sun shone non stop, the sky was blue, the sea was calm and the scenery beautiful - and best of all, the company was excellent - what more could anyone ask for.

I really wish everyone could have had such a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.