A Pet A Day - Day 4

Archduke Ferdinand the first aka Ferd, Ferdi, pain the arse spaniel
Sprocker spaniel - part springer, part cocker, all spaniel
Born 26 December 2009

We.........

..............

......

*scuffle, spaniel steals ipad*

Blah blah blah I'm sure you don't want to hear Mummy and all her boring nonsense you want to hear from me because I am awesome.

Mummy says I've been very naughty today.

On our walk I wasn't able to swim in all the bits of the canal I normally swim in cause mummy kept putting me back on my stupid lead cause of 'other' dogs then when I did finally get to go in there were coots.

COOTS.

I like coots I swim after them and yip really excited. Only mummy says I was a bit too excited today as I got out of the canal on the other side and then I got caught up in a tree on the other side and I was ignoring mummy and the boring whistle that makes me stop doing all the cool fun things. Anyway I managed to get out of the tree and eventually swam back to mummy who had to help me out and take a bit of tree out of my tail.

Then she put me back on my lead early because apparently I couldn't be trusted (I spotted more coots and really the whistle is just if I wanna come back, apparently mummy has other ideas). But I was allowed on the long lead until mummy said I was being naughty again. I was just wanted to get home quickly for my breakfast, it's not my fault she couldn't keep up, honestly she was the one that put me back on the lead. So then I had to go on the double lead (it's clipped to the front and top of my harness). But then as we were nearly home there was lots of birds and I just wanted a closer look.....

Mummy then made me have a shower, I now smell all yucky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.