A Pet A Day - Day 5

Drusilla aka Lady Dru, mad cat, pest
Fluffy
Blue and white
Senior citizen
Going senile

She has a brother named Spike. Her and spike were adopted by my Mum and me, but with my various moves they stayed home. Dru was very attached to my mum and suffered greatly when we lost her (we think that may have brought on some of her madness). When we moved back to Nottinghamshire she came with us and Spike stayed with my Dad as Spike and Dru has a mass falling out.

Out of all the cats Drusilla is a real lap pest esp if you don't want her sitting on your lap you know cause you maybe eating dinner, knitting, crocheting already have a rabbit on your lap.

She loves sunbathing, snuggling under the duvet and pouches of cat stinky yucky stuff meat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.