From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Teeny tiny Frank!!

Hasn't quite realised how tiny he was til I saw this!!
I have been teaching him more come to call, walking along side me and trotting when I ask him to and you'll never guess what he's only bloody doing it!! He's not even nipping as much.
However I did get a little nip when I put him in his stable for the night, but then who can blame him he's been having fun, then put shut up in a stable!!

In other news today Zak and Bryn have been offered places at their chosen schools, so all change in September!!
Zak is excited at starting at the new school in silverstone it's an engineering UTC but will still look at the options offered at the school he's at now, cover all options but I think he'll go there, down to him at the end of the day.

Bryn is just pleased he'll stay with all his friends he's known since primary school, which I know he will probably be split up from once he's in secondary, but he can't comprehend this and as he's a worry wart and needs to know exactly what's happening, it's better for him and even though life would've easier for me if he was local but it's not forever, he'll soon be onto his next stage in life after that haha not that I'm wishing it away of course you just know as you get older don't you???

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.