Bible...

This little book is pretty much my life at the moment. Between my phone and my little bible of the trip... this is where it's all at.

I got up early and updated all my lists. I have lists of lists at the moment and I can't seem to switch my brain off. It's not a bad thing... these are the sort of things I love about my job. It's what I'm good at. There's a lot of work involved but I'm busy all day long and the day flies past. I'm not sure I've been out of work on time for the last three weeks and I've worked through lunch most days. Busy is good though.

A very lazy day followed the early morning work spurt and in fact there were no clothes involved in today's escapades. PJ day for sure. And rather nice it was too.

For my friend and his friend. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.