Pinky Shadows ...

I have just taken another image of a shadow form my blind in the kitchen today. I am going to keep an eye open now for a few more lovely shadows.

I have had a really busy morning this morning, my laptop was full of everything (mainly photographs) so I had to move them all onto my external external hard drive, I still had the problem of no space though so off I went to PCWorld to buy myself another external hard drive, it took nearly three hours to transfer from one to another at least my laptop is back to normal, so I suppose it was well worth the money.


Things still to do, busy ... busy .... busy ...



Thankyou for all your comments on my Little Blue Door yesterday, I was overwhelmed.

Tracey x



Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.