Ingeborg

By Ingeborg

BlipDay Mosaic

Hurray, I've made it :-) This is my 365th Blip on consecutive days and to celebrate it I baked a Dutch birthday cream cake, took a picture of it and then with the use of as many as possible Blip images of this past year transformed the picture in a mosaic, using AndreaMosaic's program (great fun to use!). If you look at it large you can maybe see some of the older Blips.You must think I'm a bit of a glutton, as my 200th and 300th Blip were based on sweet food too ;-)

Thank you to the Blip Team for starting this and for all their work to keep this amazing journal community connected. Thanks to all subscribers and visitors to my journal for their comments and ratings. I wish I could share my cake with you in real life, for now it will have to be virtually !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.