Miss .....

..... Roni.


I've had a fun day in London today. The first stop was a walk from Oxford Street to the National Portrait Gallery to get some tickets to see the David Bailey exhibition on Friday. I took a few portraits along the way and just before jumping on the underground at Leicester Square decided to take a detour down one of the side streets where I spotted Miss Roni ( blipped ) who works as a body modification artist and performer.

I then had a trip over to Camden to have a look around the markets, I didn't buy anything but did try on a rather nice vintage suit that I might go back for.

Last stop of the day was a visit to a Royal Photographic Society exhibition in Greenwich. I was Joined by SmartLondon (M) in Greenwich and we had a walk around the Cutty Sark and Greenwich market ( where M took her blip of me ) before heading to the exhibition.

At the exhibition we got to meet the lovely Geekmeek and Delamanda who both had photos in the exhibition.

It's been a fun and busy day with lots of photos taken, I've added some others from today to a set here, but today's blip is .....


..... Miss Roni.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.