Love .....

..... not hate.

This evening I've travelled down to London straight after work to spend a few days visiting my parents and to have a few adventures down south.

I hadn't had a chance to take any photos during the day so have just taken a quick photo of Peanut and my dad both in their usual positions. My dad's fractured and pinned leg is steadily recovering and he now has an inflatable boot on but still isn't allowed to put any weight on it.

I quite like this photo as it shows my dad's love tattoo, he doesn't have hate on the other hand, partly because he lost his ring finger on his left hand when he was seven ( messing around with a cast iron manhole cover in the street ), but mainly because he's not really the hating type. so today's blip is .....


..... Love, not hate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.