Light

I was inspired by my photography students this afternoon. There are some who just play it safe and don't move outside their little sphere of comfort. Others look around for ideas and find them in the most unlikely of places.

I saw one student trying to hold her phone (which was set to torch mode) and her camera to light her subject. I helped her out and was impressed by her ideas.

I had a play with a torch that sits in my kitchen and this colander.

It's been another dreary rainy old day and I just wanted to hibernate like a little hedgehog. Sadly, a full day of work was in order.

Off to Mass now for Ash Wednesday and then home for a snuggle with the pooch and then bed.

Two more sleeps until DB gets here. :-)

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.