The King of the river !

Hello my friends! hope you are ok. It was a lovely day and very busy for me. I went to swim, to see Valerie and to the art class which I enjoyed so much . I am felling litle bit more energetic today. Valerie is 81 years old if you remember her i bliped her few times. She loss her memorie and sometimes she forgot everything. She call me today because she was very frustaited about this. She forgot her pin mumber in the supermarket and her credit card was bloked . She call the bank and they will send another pin number so went she got the new one she should go to the bank and get some money. She is a lone and I ofered to help her went she needs something. The only son she had is living in London and really he doesn't call her very offten or see her . I think she need to be with somebody. Anyway the next week I will take her to the bank to another town and hope she remember what she had to do. I am litle be worry about her.
I took this pic on my way to the pool. The babies swans are almost as big as the adults. Almost they are white like the father and mother. I blipped this one today because it is rarely I got them making such a bow or streching. Here it is the father or mother I am not sure.
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and stars about Anthony portrait .
Hope you enjoy the day. It is almost the weekend. I heard that it will be hot in the next week.
I got my calendaries from blipfoto but not my book . I don't know way they don't send me everything togeather .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.