Mum look that woman again!

Today was raining in the morning but later it was sunshine like a summer day. I hear the weekend will be fantastic weather so maybe we will go to the seaside.
I like walking near the sea.
This was a lunch time when I went to visit to my friends. This little baby cow was having a lunch very carefully and she was looking at me all the time. The mother was very still until the baby finished the lunch checking what I was doing. It was amazing watching them. Such a sweet scene! There were many babies around like this one. I was surprised the mother was this one I thoutgh the mother was another one. Maybe they crossed the father to get better cualitty haha!

I was painting a little bit and cooking so I am tired and need to rest now if tomorrow I want to go to the beach..
Have a nice weekend my friends and thanks for the lovely comments and stars about my kind swan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.