Purplepants

By Purplepants

Couldn't resist...

..this onesie for Alex when I went to pick up his school shirts this afternoon!
He was happy to pose with the hood right over!
He loves it - I thought he would as he's been very keen on my teddy one (which I wore again yesterday evening after a bath - much more relaxing than trying to marshal kids in it!). I do know people my age don't usually do such things, but whilst I can still get in and out of it..!

Another bright and brilliant morning. We were quite busy (for a Monday) in the shop. I bagged a nice Monsoon silk dress for our impending summer..!
- I know I could be way too premature here, but it was only £10 and as good as new...

For supper we had beef curry cooked by Alex at school today, bolstered with rice and veg curry cooked by me and some naan bread. Yum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.