Purplepants

By Purplepants

Looking over the river..

It was chilly today - I know because I needed my 'duvet coat' on for playground duty at lunch time! It was clear and bright and then quite sunny during the afternoon.

So - there being NO STAFF MEETING! - I shot off for a walk down by the river to take blips before going back to school to finish my planning sheets, print and file them! It wasn't so nice when I finally tootled home so I was glad I had made sure I got some of the good light and clear views!

Oh, and I forgot to mention, the computer system probs continue... When I logged in this morning, my documents area was empty (although I could access the shared drives).
The Techie arrived and by break I had my documents back but only dated up until mid January! By lunch I had them all back but loading painfully slowly still and with the 'reduced' set of documents still there - so I have two sets. Hmm...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.