Chocolate for friday!

Let me first thank you for your lovely comments and stars given to my humble shots lately. So kind of you, indeed: The week has been extremely busy and apparently I still have to wait for the swans to be blipped, as there isn't any near us. I so desparately would like to blip some swans - a sign of spring!

This blip however is from the park of Hatanpää near Tampere centre - it has a long shore to the lake Pyhäjärvi. Great stormy wind has blown today over the city and made everywhere huge sandturbulences? Only here by the lake the storm looked amazingly nice as the ice was moving along the shore in the strong wind.

Worth seeing in lagre, I believe.

Nearby behind the photographer's (my) back is a big hospital, where I had to visit today for health control. A great view to the partly icy lake was nice to visit after the check out - to settle my mind after being a bit nervous...

Sunny, clear, wonderful friday. I am happy not to have dandruff on my head anymore. Bought some chocolate for friday (and ate it already).

Have a sweet and nice weekend, all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.