City life?

Car windows frozen in the morning -1c, so we had to scratch the ice off from the windows, of course, before driving. Winter and summer are having a competition every day now, I bet the summer will win after all! So as sun warmed the air up so lovely today, the evening was warm +11c.

Just so lovely spring weather!

I had an appointment in the town in the evening and had a little walk there also. So beautiful colours in the city after sunset. I wanted to share the moment here. Hope you like it?!

As you can see, there is not too crowdy in the centre of the Tampere at weekdays - if ever - compared to "real big" cities.

Sauna is on. Maybe a little Kettlebell excercise before bathing, and after that a good night sleep, I hope. I have made a new year's decicion: to take better care of my health, back and knee. No too much fuss about it, but no just fooling around either...

Take care, all!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.