RunAndrewRun

By RunAndrewRun

All fuelled up?

Running today ... 5-miles along my favourite canal.

Time/pace reasonably good again (for me!) this morning :-)

Today's snap is of my newly purchased, stock of energy gels ... I hasten to add, that I will not be taking them all at once!


So, today's figures:

Date: 14/03/14
Height: 6 ft 4inches
Weight: 15stone 4pounds
Distance run: 5-miles
Pace: 9.5-mins/mile


Rest day tomorrow - and then the Kilomathon on Sunday :-))

And, as ever, all the background details on why I'm going through all of this self-inflicted training-pain can be found here!

And if you want to sponsor me - which will help the wonderful Venture Scotland, and also help to keep my motivation up! - then all the relevant details are on my JustGiving page here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.