Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Day #14 - country roads with barns on them near by

If you want the full background for this project, see Day #1.

Sorry about the lack of project blips, again, but we celebrated A's 30th birthday yesterday and had an apartment full of people demanding cake, the baking of which stopped me from blipping anything project related (stopped me from taking pictures at all actually). So, finally today I got out of the apartment to go to a christmas fair with A, his parents, his brother, my parents and a friend of ours and brought the camera. I must admit that this is not a country road, but it's as close as I'm gonna get while this project lasts :) The light was stunning this afternoon and me and my camera had a fab time - especially when we happened upon a friend and her 5 month old daughter (here she is). I really MUST add some more points to "a baby", haha!

So, let's evaluate "country roads with barns on them near by":
- easy to blip: Well... yes I guess :) Good light definitely helps though! +1
- feelgood: Feeling kinda neutral here. 0
- nice to be around: I guess so! +1
- availability: If you've got it nearby, it's nearby, but you still need the time to go there. 0
Words that came to mind: outdoors +1

So, how much easier does country roads with barns on them near by make blipping? The results are in, the points are tallied and "country roads with barns on them near by" is currently valued at +3 points!

Evaluated items so far:
+6 new inspiration from somewhere, anywhere
+6 a new camera
+5 exotic vacations
+4 new lenses for sure
+4 another kitten or two
+4 a project
+4 a boat
+3 a baby
+3 a pond in my backyard with lovely fall foliage
+3 country roads with barns on them near by
+3 an assistant
+3 more free time
+2 inner peace
+1 a pat on the back

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.