Blue Yonder

I mentioned continuing into the blue yonder in my 4 year blip yesterday, so this seemed appropriate as a follow up. This is part of the IESE Business School campus in Barcelona where I went late this afternoon to do some facilitation into the evening. The session went well, and I'm getting this on before walking down the hill to meet Dd.

Many thanks indeed for all the lovely comments, favourites and stars yesterday; each one unique and valued. I don't think there is such a thing as just another blip birthday; for me, it is clear now that when they happen each one is as special as the last and further reinforcement of the worth of this community. I hope to get round everyone with a personal thank you, but until then, hopefully, this will hold the fort.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.