A framed ship

Finnish practice:

- Mitä osaat nähdä ikkuna kautta?
- Iso laiva ruoholla!
- Ruoholla?
- Kyllä
- Kunika epätavallista!

(What I'm trying to say: - What can you see through the window?
- A big ship on the grass!
- On the grass?
- Yes
- How strange! )

I had a day off today but I don't feel as if I've had one. One of those days when I just wanted to do nothing and I had lots of stuff to do. So, not really a day off...

I've been to the gym, done my shopping, got my accommodation sorted for the extra day I have to stay in Finland and other stuff that needed done. I haven't had my dinner yet!!

The weather started lovely in the morning, although rather windy and now it's raining...

Working all weekend :(

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.