Lali's World

By Lali

Tourists in camouflage

Finnish practice:

Nämä turistit piilottivat heidän identiteetinsa, muta minä en ole tyhmät, tiedän että he ovat turisteja. He kuljettivat matkalaukkua!

(What I'm trying to say: These tourists were hiding their identity, but I'm not stupid, I know they are tourists. They were carrying a suitcase!) :)

When you are a tourist you can't hide the fact that you are a tourist, no matter how much effort you put into it! Haha! :)

Sorry, in a silly mood today! :)

I just asked them if I could take a photo of them and they just posed!

I had a busy day at work and I finished at 9.00 due to a late event. Feeling tired. I'll be back to work tomorrow :(

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments yesterday! I hope you're all having a good weekend! :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.