Day like a dream!

What else can a human being wish than clear sky and warm (+10c) day to relax for a moment sitting in garden swing after a nice barbaque lunch from her own grill?

First time in this year and Feels Absolutely Stunning to feel the warm wind and sunshine and hear all the birds in the woods (only some of the migration species have arrived yet).

Sun is bright and even if I'd have plenty to do in the garden, I just enjoy the moment and focus on good little things as this little branch of ivy that seems to have managed outdoors through the shortlike winter. - This kind of weather is normally a month later in spring - I quess - this is amazing, really..!

I wish this mood can be shared via my blip. :)
In the blip the moon reminds of my night sky shooting trip last night - alone in the dark field. Lovely!!!

Have a nice weekend, blippers! Thanks for following my blips and also for stars and commenting!
So appreciated :)

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.