Mono Monday Portrait

How lucky was I to be able to blip all of these amazing blippers for Mono Monday???

What a thrill to meet Hillyand Simon, Debbi and Matt, as well as reconnecting with my fantastic friend, Anni! And of course, I was so glad to have the support of my wonderful husband, LovesNaturelover!! (He's the one trying to hide in the middle back...I think he's afraid we'll turn him into one of us....)

This is my entry for Mono Monday...but as you can see even in black and white my dearest Anni is so full of life and color she can't be denied!!!

Our weekend was beyond belief, beyond expectation, and beyond description. I have hundreds of photos to look through, so I will backblip Sat. and Sun. after I find "the" photo for each day!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.