Camera-Shy

By shy

What a game!

Now the summer solstice has come and gone, we can officialy say the nights are drawing in - and boy does it feel like it.
It has been quite cold these past couple of days to the extent that I almost put the heating on one evening; something I've never had to contemplate in June. Must be global warming.

So I got back home to Northampton late Friday night having earlier been warned that the weekend was going to be hectic, assisting with three house-moves; in fact there is only one of my children who's not moving house this weekend.
The house smells a bit musty too - probably as a result of Ed's tent and stuff still drying out from Glastonbury - can't put it outside on account of the rain.

Perhaps it will never stop raining - ever.


I almost titled this pic "settling down for a night of pawn" but thought better of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.