creative lenna

By creativelenna

self-p0rtrait

Steven's mono portrait yesterday inspired me to do a self portrait today, in the same location. Imagine that! Also, I picked up my new glasses today, which I just love! Seeing Steven giving me that sideways look out of his glasses inspired me to do the same, only lenna-style! Again, fun creative stuff I feel lucky to be able to work on.

I saw my sister and brother-in-law again today before they left for the Northeast -I do hope their travels are fine as more wild winter weather is predicted. Kathy and I went to a couple of our favorite Thrift/Charity stores and each came home with a small bag of stuff. My mom shakes her head in wonder at us, but we had fun! I will miss Kathy until her next visit . . . but good news is my oldest son Decklin and wife Tina are coming to visit in early May, hooray! I am so HAPPY!! Yeah, dance with me to the Super Cut version of Pharrell Williams' Happy Song : ) C'mon, you know you want to!!!

Sending love & happiness to you >>> lenna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.