High In The Sky ...

It is so beautiful and sunny here this afternoon, that makes a change from all the rain we have had all week.

I was just going to put Fudge in his hutch when I spotted this microlite flying over the top of our house.

Blip sorted ...


Eric and I are now going into town to buy some more Christmas presents for people, the last few bits, I will catch up with commenting this evening.

Sorry I havent been commenting much this week but I have had a really, really busy week, I will try catching up over the next couple of days.



The lady just popped round who I took a photo shoot of yesterday, she smiled and laughed at the comments you gave her on her All Curves
blip she can not wait to show her husband the comments at Christmas.

Thankyou for all your comments.

Tracey xxx



Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.