Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Er, maybe I'll not bother.....

.....hitting the sea front this morning then.....

It might have been a shorter than short journal entry but then it occured to me that here you also get a snapshot of my regular breakfast (computer, it lives on the kitchen table) routine in a nutshell row of indistinct open tabs.....check overnight action on blip, a couple of entertaining/not-too-much-early-morning-thought-required websites, BBC iPlayer (for the purpose of listening to last nights Archers while drinking a steaming mug of builders strength tea), the local weather according to the BBC (strangely, it's more reliable than the one direct from the Met Office.....not sure how that happens), and the current view of Cullercoats Bay via a local webcam to check what the tide's doing.....I'm a creature of habit......what's yours?

Definitely an 'indoorsy' sort of day.....maybe I'll bake.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.