Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Close encounters of the Withers kind ..

Ohhhhhh we know how to show visitors a good time we do ... First of all I took Amparo to the Mecca of all £1 shops .. REDDITCH ... I could sense she was overwhelmed with the excitement of it all when she purchased a gift for her sister for the princely sum of £1.50 in Primark. I showed her 'bargain cards' in Cardland ... And the 'all leggings £3 ' outlet store ...
Then as if she had not had enough excitement Mr W and I took her and Eve,Lucy and Lucy's friend Mental Rosie to COVENTRY .. Famous for being the most bombed city outside London in WW2 ... We could tell she was impressed ... We took them ice skating and they had a grand time ... I didn't .. I was bloody frozen ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.