Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Ninja lamb.................

Creeps upon the sibling and POW...... have a piggy back....

Tit's McGee and I were discussing how some people we have known have met partners to date whilst out on dog walks..... how is it so ? when you are all trussed up in dog walking gear and often covered in mud,a waterproof coat,hat... swathed in scarves and wearing manky wellies... how do people then manage to ensnare a 'love' .....I am going to have to put a photo in my blip folio so you can see the 'attractiveness' of us as a dog walking collective.Suffice to say if there happened to be a 'randy man' lurking he certainly would be waiting for the next batch PLUS we wear layers..... we wear thermals,leggings AND WATERPROOF trousers... so there you have it.

Operation finish kitchen was at standstill today as I was out,Mr had some unexpected business and we never turn down work and then I had a hospital appointment,nothing sinister and it has put my mind at rest and that is that is that :D

Blip folio of GORGEOUS !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.