Foggy Morning

The day made a brave start this morning. At first glance it seemed like a pretty uninhibited sun attempting to break through the gloom. While there hasn't been any rain, the sunshine didn't win out entirely either, as it happened. I like weather which makes up its mind what it wants to do and then .... DOES it!

Don't forget that tomorrow it's MONOMONDAY: Action. I shall be putting up my blip about 11:00 am Sydney time. Once your blip is up, just comment on my journal, quoting "MONOMONDAY: Action" and I shall post a link to your blip. Come 5:00 pm Tuesday Sydney time, the challenge will officially end. It would be great if you could save a heart for the featured image you like the best. This will be my last challenge hosting job for a while. I am really looking forward to some spectacular images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.