MONOMONDAY: Action.

This is my entry for the Hobbs Run Mono Monday challenge this week, themed Action.

Here is Ben, welding, with smoke and sparks flying hither and yon. There was some fast action on my part to take this photo too, because a session of welding doesn't seem to last too long and just as I would have my camera set, Ben had moved to a different position!

He told me off when he saw me trying to take his photo too, thinking I would end up with welding sparks in my eyes, but I told him I would be looking down at the view finder on my camera. That seemed to satisfy him. It's all about safety in the workplace, you know.

I'm not sure what the theme will be next week, or even if there will be one at all, as this is Mr. Hobbs last week of hosting the challenge. Thank you so very much for the time you have spent and the interest you have taken in the mono challenge each week, Mr. H! I've loved every minute of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.