3 2 1 Action!

Its MonoMonday again and this week the theme is Action! This will be hobbs last week of hosting the challenge and I would like to say a big thank you to him, he has had a huge response and that means a lot of work, I hope you've had fun Mr Hobbs!! :D

Next week will be hosted by TywynSue and the theme will be MONOMONDAY:Wood so make sure you head on over to Sue's place to join in or just have a look at all the entries!!

I have tried all sorts of things for this Action challenge and nothing really worked that well. Then late today I found an app for iPhone called Slow Shutter and liked the effect and have been playing with it ever since. I am just turning my head here and the app keeps the first position and adds on the last position! Two faces are much better than one :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.