lauramary

By lauramary

Day 112

I babysat this afternoon and then spent the rest of the day with Bibs. I didn't have much energy but felt ok mood wise a lot of the time I think. There were times of anxiety, guilt and lowness though.

Whilst Joshua was sleeping, I think I got a bit sad/worked up but sort of just distracted myself I think. I don't know.. I am now feeling quite worried I might be really ok....

Today did have the momentous moment where I managed to break down this big, scary notion of work into the idea of tutoring part time which somehow seems a million times less daunting! And I realised that the tutoring I am doing at the moment voluntarily is helping me towards that. I am not even too scared of being paid for it like I have been. I think I have readjusted my expectations of a tutor which helps a lot!

Not looking forward to tomorrow but can't be bothered to think about it or dread it. Just take it as it comes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.