An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Being thankful...

I truly believe that being thankful for what you have is the secret to being happy and I am so thankful for all you lovely people who took the time to visit my journal yesterday and leave comments, stars and hearts on my 3rd Blipday. Thank you SO much!

I am also thankful that no one un-subscribed, which is always a worry when you post not one, but six shots of your mug all at once!

I've not had the chance to reply to all of you but I will. Busy trying to get organised for going on holiday tomorrow. Still trying to finish the ironing which I'd planned to do this morning but too many unforeseen interruptions put paid to that. Now the afternoon is running away from me.

As you can see I have spared you a flower macro and blipped a rain soaked leaf from one of the miniature tulips in the tub at my back door. Not sure when I'll be able to blip again as we're travelling for the next two days but I promise to try and not blip any service stations on the M6. You might get a row of stationery traffic from the M25 though. That would let me practice my DOF ;-)))

Happy Hump Day Peeps xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.