BB celebrates a birthday ................

........... with BB (and Kiwi) ..........

Birthday celebrations for me today (BikerBear aka Anni) and look who I have to celebrate it with - yay!! - it's BlipBear and his best buddy Kiwi ..... along with some of the flowers from Himself!!


On large you can see their "UK & US flags intertwined" badges.... my tiny gift to all those I have met on my blipmeets to America ..... BlipBear and Kiwi are honorary members of this Band of Blippers.


BlipBear and Kiwi arrived from LBorla in Michigan via Naturelover via the US postal service to Life's Little Moments and then delivered to me, in Florida by Deb - then they came all the way back to the UK - thank you all soooooooo much for this.

Wanted the focus and attention to be on them .......... so flowers OOF in the foreground - intentional!!! :-))


I have, for the past two years, posted an SP for my birthday but, it's been a tumultuous few weeks/months, and, to be honest., I look pretty much the same (only more tired) than last year - BlipBear looks much more attractive today.

Today has been pretty weird too but more about that tomorrow ...................

To all those celebrating today - have a wonderful day and Happy Birthday.

~ Anni ~

xxxxxxxx




Nikon D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/13" : 50mm : ISO 200 : EV +1.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.