No Play Day

Not for me however as the “B” team went to Lake Hayes on the other side of the Crown Range and walked around the lake.
The weather was overcast and a tad cooler and The Boss kept his sweat…Er… kept his sweat shirt on and has abandoned shorts a week or so ago. The Boss is not one of these hardy individuals that wears shorts all year long and does not have moisturiser on his legs either, so I don’t much care for licking and such.
Ladies with moisturised legs and painted toes are my favourites and before you all forget this I would remind you that I too am a LADY altho there is also the usual K9 stuff in the mix too, so things can get a little unladylike from time to time. The Boss had ideas of popping ME in this swing but was short on rope. Duct tape, and Prozac so I was left to fill my marking tanks from the lake while he laid on the ground to get his iPhone in the right place and then made amazing noises getting up again afterwards.
Oh and the mouse had a play with this too. It’s a good thing I am not a CAT.

Swing into it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.