7C

There's a derelict site at the edge of the village. I've known about it for ages but never been in there until today. It was a nice bright day and I enjoyed wandering around look and taking shots. There's loads on Flickr and I'll no doubt be adding more as I process them. Didn't know which one to blip but I liked the 7C on the wall and the door hanging open.

Thank you for all your lovely comments on my 500th yesterday. It went into Spotlight for a while and I'm felling a little bit sad without my lovely red balloons ( not really :) ). It's my Blip Twin, Draco's 500th today and she's already in the spotlight with hers. Do pop in and say 'Hi' if you're the one person in Blip who doesn't subscribe to her.

Hope your week's going well. I'm a bit behind with journals but I'll try to catch up this evening.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.